portrait-icon

Rotate Device to Portrait"

Here is what people have to say about their experience at The Brookside Club.

Oct 18, 2017

The Brookside Club was the perfect space for our wedding reception. The space is bright and beautiful with an amazing view out over the golf course, so we initially chose it based on looks alone. However, the staff there, especially Frank, worked hard to make everything as easy as possible. Everyone kept asking why I wasn’t stressed out at all and really it is because the Brookside is so organized, responds quickly to questions and has a great deal of experience with event planning. The food was great and they were very accommodating to our guests with food allergies. To Frank and the rest of his team: Thank you so much for making our wedding reception special!

Alyssa and Paul
10/1/17 wedding

Sep 29, 2017

My husband and I got married on August 11th 2017. Having our wedding at The Brookside Club was the best choice we made. Not only was the venue beautiful, the food was outstanding. Everyone kept telling me after the wedding it was the best wedding food they ever had. We did a buffet and it was set up perfectly on the deck double sided so guests didn’t have to wait too long in line.

Weddings can be expensive but the Brookside’s food is very reasonably priced and what’s included is great. Being the bride I was obviously anxious about every little detail. Every detail was thoroughly explained to us and any question I had was answered right away. Very attentive and organized. I was amazed at how flawless the day of went. The whole staff was on point and we were treated with so much care and respect. They do a good job to keep things going but not being in the way of the festivities.

The Brookside Club helped make our wedding the most magical day. I have zero complaints and would not change a thing. I would recommend them to anyone!! And my husband loved golfing there too!!

Jilene and Jesse
8/11/17 wedding

Sep 28, 2017

My husband and I could not be happier to have chosen the Brookside as our wedding venue! We had visited the Brookside previously for a friend’s rehearsal dinner and after having an amazing meal and seeing the beautiful views we knew that was our place!

Everything from our first venue tour to the wedding day was absolutely FLAWLESS. Frank, Amy, and the Brookside team were on the ball throughout the whole process, making it easy and worry-free. We lucked out with the most amazing weather, everything was set up exactly how I envisioned it, and our wedding day ran so smoothly! Everyone says “there’s always one thing that goes wrong at a wedding” but I can’t say that’s true. It was perfect. Most importantly, the food was absolutely EXCEPTIONAL!! Our guests RAVED about their meals, RAVED about the service, and RAVED about the venue.

The Brookside is absolutely a hidden gem on Cape Cod. I wish we could go back and do it all over again! It was just THAT amazing. Thank you Frank, Amy and The Brookside Team for making our wedding day flawless!!! smile

Jenn and Jack
9/2/17 Wedding

Sep 21, 2017

Venue and staff were amazing. Had a few last minute changes and they took them and everything went smoothly. The venue is beautiful and the sunset is amazing. Everything was perfect!

Joanne and Peter
8/26/17 wedding

Sep 21, 2017

Our wedding was absolutely perfect! Frank and the Brookside team were so accommodating and made it a seamless process! We were able to have our open air ceremony with the beautiful sunset in the background and it was gorgeous. We felt so taken care of, and just made it that much easier to enjoy our wedding day… the food, the service, everything was excellent! I can’t say enough great things.

HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a great venue for your special day, they go above and beyond.

Shelby & Brendon
9/8/17 wedding

Sep 11, 2017

Dear Frank and The Brookside Club Staff,

There are no words to describe how thankful Patrick and I are for the excellent job you did making our wedding on September 3rd the absolute best day of our lives. You really made the wedding planning process incredibly easy (when we all know its not easy at all) and we so greatly appreciate your time, effort, organization, flexibility, friendliness, and excellent staff.

We would/will recommend you to absolutely anyone, and all the friends and family at our wedding can’t stop talking about how great it was. Everything happened exactly as we wanted it and the set up and flow of the entire day was perfect. We will make sure to review you anywhere we can!! Let us know if there are specific place we can review you as well!

Kat & Pat
9/3/17 wedding

Jul 20, 2017

Thank you very much for making the celebration of our marriage even more special! We had a wonderful time at The Brookside Club as did our family and friends.  We are all STILL talking about how perfect everything was! The setting (plus fireworks!), food, cocktails, service, music - it truly was AMAZING!

You were absolutely right when you said that we wouldn’t have to worry about a thing.  This allowed us the opportunity to celebrate with our family and friends.  Many expressed that it was the BEST wedding celebration they have ever been to.  It was our pleasure to work with such a professional and fun staff!

Cindy and Sharon
7/1/17 wedding

Jul 18, 2017

Thank you to Frank, Andy, and staff for making our wedding this past weekend the most unforgettable affair! It was a wonderful experience, and I have had nothing but fantastic feedback from our wedding party and guests. From the venue itself and its spectacular views, to the cocktail hour with delicious appetizers, and the dinner that was perfectly prepared, we couldn’t have asked for anything more. Frank and Andy were a pleasure to work with throughout the entire planning process, and easily accessible through email and phone conversations. It is truly a one of a kind venue, and our guests had nothing but praise for the service and elegance of the entire night. Thank you again!

Carrie and Jake
7/14/17 wedding

Jul 18, 2017

The team at the Brookside Club was absolutely amazing! They were extremely easy to work with, very organized, and worked hard to make our day everything we wanted it to be! My husband and I were so happy we chose to have our wedding ceremony and reception on 6/24 at the Brookside because it was really very seamless, the team (who works with you every step of the way), had everything covered. Frank and Andy are great and enjoyable to work with. I really feel that they listened to exactly what we wanted and made our dream wedding a reality! We honestly cannot say enough good things about the Brookside and I would highly recommend the venue!

Bridget and Greg
6/24/17 wedding

Jul 01, 2017

We were married at the Brookside Club two weeks ago and we are still hearing from our guests how great it was!

From the first time we called to inquire about getting married there, the Brookside team made us feel like the process would be easy and stress-free, and it stayed that way throughout. They were organized and way ahead of the game at every step, but at the same time very flexible with last-minute changes. Their team made our reception space look exactly like we pictured it. Our wedding day ended up having less-than-ideal weather, and the team was ready with umbrellas for the whole wedding party.

The venue is gorgeous, and the view is just amazing, even though our guests didn’t get to see the sunset we fell in love with our first visit. And don’t underestimate how awesome it is that the outdoor ceremony space is tented - when we woke up to a rainy day, we didn’t have to worry about finding an alternative plan!

Thanks to everyone at Brookside for making our day so sunny despite the clouds.

Heather and Steve
6/16/17 wedding

Page 1 of 18 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›