portrait-icon

Rotate Device to Portrait"

Here is what people have to say about their experience at The Brookside Club.

Nov 30, 2017

This was such a great venue. We had no idea it even existed. It wasn’t on our list, we had quite a few other venues we were looking at, but some friends told us we had to take a look at the Brookside. We’re so glad we did. From the initial meeting, we were very impressed. The venue is perfectly set up for weddings and you get help with your planning through their attentive staff. Throughout the process we had assistance working out the details. One of the great things is that they have a tent on site, many other venues charge quite a bit extra for that, but with Brookside it is included. That is huge if you have bad weather. Also, the venue faces west and has a great view of the sunset over the mouth of the canal. It’s very beautiful. All the staff were very professional and inevitably, some things will go wrong on your big day. They’ve seen it all and when things started going wrong, they calmly took care of everything without us even having to say a word. It’s hard to overstate how important that is. It’s one of those things you never think about until your minutes away from your big day and then you realize how valuable it is to have experienced staff in control of the details. I really can’t say enough about this place.

We’re so glad we chose Brookside Club to get married and it will always have a special place for us.

Ashley and Jon
11/4/17 Wedding

Nov 01, 2017

The team of Frank, Andy & Amy was incredible!! The place was amazing, the food was fabulous and the atmosphere was breathtaking!! They do as much or as little as you want to do, they work with you, listen to what you are looking for a make wonderful suggestions to make sure you have the perfect day! The memories of the day are outstanding due to the team and everything they did to make sure it happen the way you wanted it to happen. We are still receiving great messages form the guests and how incredible it was! We cannot say enough, this is the place to go!!

Thank you all again for the most wonderful day of our life!
Sharon & Cindy
7/1/17 wedding

Nov 01, 2017

The Brookside Club was our first and last stop as we set out to venue shop. The venue was all we could have hope for, beautiful rooms, great view, exceptional food. And then we met Frank- no doubt the most friendly, kind, detailed event coordinator alive. Frank walked us though every detail of every moment of our big day ensuring everything was as we pictured it. He is incredible at what he does! The day of couldn’t have been any more relaxed as everything we had asked for was perfectly executed. Guests raved over the beauty of the venue- even though it was misty and grey out. The Brookside and Frank made our wedding day the best day of our lives! We can’t thank them enough!

Jessica & Laura
9/23/2017 wedding

Oct 18, 2017

The Brookside Club was the perfect space for our wedding reception. The space is bright and beautiful with an amazing view out over the golf course, so we initially chose it based on looks alone. However, the staff there, especially Frank, worked hard to make everything as easy as possible. Everyone kept asking why I wasn’t stressed out at all and really it is because the Brookside is so organized, responds quickly to questions and has a great deal of experience with event planning. The food was great and they were very accommodating to our guests with food allergies. To Frank and the rest of his team: Thank you so much for making our wedding reception special!

Alyssa and Paul
10/1/17 wedding

Sep 29, 2017

My husband and I got married on August 11th 2017. Having our wedding at The Brookside Club was the best choice we made. Not only was the venue beautiful, the food was outstanding. Everyone kept telling me after the wedding it was the best wedding food they ever had. We did a buffet and it was set up perfectly on the deck double sided so guests didn’t have to wait too long in line.

Weddings can be expensive but the Brookside’s food is very reasonably priced and what’s included is great. Being the bride I was obviously anxious about every little detail. Every detail was thoroughly explained to us and any question I had was answered right away. Very attentive and organized. I was amazed at how flawless the day of went. The whole staff was on point and we were treated with so much care and respect. They do a good job to keep things going but not being in the way of the festivities.

The Brookside Club helped make our wedding the most magical day. I have zero complaints and would not change a thing. I would recommend them to anyone!! And my husband loved golfing there too!!

Jilene and Jesse
8/11/17 wedding

Sep 28, 2017

My husband and I could not be happier to have chosen the Brookside as our wedding venue! We had visited the Brookside previously for a friend’s rehearsal dinner and after having an amazing meal and seeing the beautiful views we knew that was our place!

Everything from our first venue tour to the wedding day was absolutely FLAWLESS. Frank, Amy, and the Brookside team were on the ball throughout the whole process, making it easy and worry-free. We lucked out with the most amazing weather, everything was set up exactly how I envisioned it, and our wedding day ran so smoothly! Everyone says “there’s always one thing that goes wrong at a wedding” but I can’t say that’s true. It was perfect. Most importantly, the food was absolutely EXCEPTIONAL!! Our guests RAVED about their meals, RAVED about the service, and RAVED about the venue.

The Brookside is absolutely a hidden gem on Cape Cod. I wish we could go back and do it all over again! It was just THAT amazing. Thank you Frank, Amy and The Brookside Team for making our wedding day flawless!!! smile

Jenn and Jack
9/2/17 Wedding

Sep 21, 2017

Venue and staff were amazing. Had a few last minute changes and they took them and everything went smoothly. The venue is beautiful and the sunset is amazing. Everything was perfect!

Joanne and Peter
8/26/17 wedding

Sep 21, 2017

Our wedding was absolutely perfect! Frank and the Brookside team were so accommodating and made it a seamless process! We were able to have our open air ceremony with the beautiful sunset in the background and it was gorgeous. We felt so taken care of, and just made it that much easier to enjoy our wedding day… the food, the service, everything was excellent! I can’t say enough great things.

HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a great venue for your special day, they go above and beyond.

Shelby & Brendon
9/8/17 wedding

Sep 11, 2017

Dear Frank and The Brookside Club Staff,

There are no words to describe how thankful Patrick and I are for the excellent job you did making our wedding on September 3rd the absolute best day of our lives. You really made the wedding planning process incredibly easy (when we all know its not easy at all) and we so greatly appreciate your time, effort, organization, flexibility, friendliness, and excellent staff.

We would/will recommend you to absolutely anyone, and all the friends and family at our wedding can’t stop talking about how great it was. Everything happened exactly as we wanted it and the set up and flow of the entire day was perfect. We will make sure to review you anywhere we can!! Let us know if there are specific place we can review you as well!

Kat & Pat
9/3/17 wedding

Jul 20, 2017

Thank you very much for making the celebration of our marriage even more special! We had a wonderful time at The Brookside Club as did our family and friends.  We are all STILL talking about how perfect everything was! The setting (plus fireworks!), food, cocktails, service, music - it truly was AMAZING!

You were absolutely right when you said that we wouldn’t have to worry about a thing.  This allowed us the opportunity to celebrate with our family and friends.  Many expressed that it was the BEST wedding celebration they have ever been to.  It was our pleasure to work with such a professional and fun staff!

Cindy and Sharon
7/1/17 wedding

Page 1 of 18 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›